1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer
Jemma James walked up Pen Y Fan in Wales on Saturday 8th August for FMA UK, raising £215 for the charity. We'd like… https://t.co/l3PcgmydUV

Corona Virus: We are still here but physical orders are delayed as our staff are remote working. When we return to the office we will clear the backlog ASAP.  More Info on Coronavirus Our helpline continues to be available between 10 and 4 weekdays on 0300 999 3333

Contact Form Issues - We are having some issues with our contact forms. If they do not work please email head.office@fmauk.org.

Press Releases

Presentation of Declaration to European Commission


EAST MIDLANDS - Lincolnshire, Derbyshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland and Leicestershire;

Mr Roger Helmer

East Midlands Conservatives, 9 Prospect Court, Courteenhall Road,
Blisworth, Northamptonshire, NN7 3DG

Mr Robert Kilroy-Silk

P O Box 610, Amersham, Bucks, HP7 9WZ

Mrs Glenis Willmott

23 Barratt Lane, Attenborough, Notts NG9 6AD

Mr Christopher Heaton-Harris

23 Queen Street, Market Rasen, Lincoln, LE8 3EN

Mr Derek Clark

Rowan House, 23 Billing Road, Northampton, NN1 5AT

Mr Bill Newton Dunn

10 Church Lane, Navenby, Lincoln, LN5 0EG

EASTERN - Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, and Suffolk

Mr Geoffrey Van Orden

Conservative Office, 88 Rectory Lane, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1RF

Mr Jeffrey Titford

Rooms 1 & 2, Rochester House, 145 New London Road, Chelmsford,
Essex, CM2 0QT

Mr Richard Howitt

The Labour European Office, Unit 3, Frohock House, 222 Mill Road, Cambridge, CB1 3NF

Mr Robert Sturdy

153 St Neots Road, Hardwick, Cambridge, CB23 7QJ

Mr Andrew Duff

Orwell House, Cowley Road, Cambridge, CB4 0PP

Mr Christopher Beazley

c/o Hertford & Stortford Conservative Association, 4a Swains Mill, Crane Mead, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG12 9PY

Mr Tom Wise

21a High Street, Leighton Buzzard, LU7 1DN


Mr John Bowis OBE

PO Box 262, New Malden, Surrey, KT3 4WJ

Mr Claude Moraes

65 Barnsbury Street, London, N1 1EJ

Baroness Sarah Ludford

London Liberal Democrat, European Office, 36 B St Peter's Street, London, N1 8JT

Dr Charles Tannock

1A Chelsea Manor Street, London, SW3 5RP

Mrs Mary Honeyball

4G Shirland Mews, London, W9 3DY

Mr Gerard Batten

PO Box 51542, London, SE1 3XS

Mr Syed Kamall

Unit 11, Kingsmill Business Park, Chapel Mill Lane, Kingston, Surrey, KT1 3GZ

Mrs Jean Lambert

Suite 58, The Hop Exchange, 24 Southwark Street, London, SE1 1TY

Mr Robert Evans

101 High Street, Feltham, Middlesex, TW13 4HG

NORTH EAST -  County Durham, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear, and Tees Valley

Mr Stephen Hughes

North East Euro Constituency Office, Room 4/38, County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UR

Mr Martin Callanan

Aston House, Redburn Road, Westerhope, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE5 1NB

Mrs Fiona Hall

55a Old Elvet, Durham, DH1 3HN

NORTH WEST - Cheshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Lancashire and Cumbria

Mr Gary Titley

Euro Office, 16 Spring Lane, Radcliffe, Manchester, M26 2TQ

Mr Den Dover

30 Countess Way, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6PT

Mr Chris Davies

87A Castle Street, Edgeley, Stockport, SK3 9AR

Mrs Arlene McCarthy

Express Networks, 1 George Leigh Street, Manchester, M4 5DL

Mr John Whittaker

7 King Street, Lancaster, LA1 1JN

Mr David Sumberg

14b Montford Enterprise Centre, Wynford Square, Salford, M50 2SN

Mr Brian Simpson

Lakeside, Alexandra Park, Prescot Road, St. Helens, WA10 3TT

Rt. Hon. Sir Robert Atkins

Manor House, Lancaster Road, Garstang, Lancashire, PR3 1JA

Mr Sajjad Karim

442-444 Barlow Moor Road, Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Manchester, M21 0BQ


Mr Jim Allister QC

European Office, 139 Holywood Road, Belfast, BT4 3BE

Mrs Bairbre de Brún

Teach Uí Chonghaile, 147 Bóthar Bhaile Andarsan, BÉAL FEIRSTE (Tuaisceart na hÉireann), BT11 9BW

Mr James Nicholson

European Office, 429 Holywood Road, Belfast, BT4 2LN


Mr David Martin

PO Box 27030, Edinburgh, EH10 7YP

Mr Ian Hudghton

8 Old Glamis Road, Dundee, DD3 8HP

Mr Struan Stevenson

SCCO, 83 Princes Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2ER

Mrs Catherine Stihler

Constituency Office, 25 Church Street, Inverkeithing, Fife, KY11 1LG

Mrs Elspeth Attwooll

Centrum Offices, 3rd Floor, 38 Queen Street, Glasgow G1 3DX

Mr Alyn Smith

107 McDonald Road, Edinburgh, EH7 4NW

Mr John Purvis CBE

PO Box 29222, St Andrews, Fife, KY16 8WL

SOUTH EAST - Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Hampshire, Kent, Sussex and the Isle of Wight

Mr Daniel Hannan

The Coach House, Worthy Park, Winchester, Hampshire SO21 1AN

Mr Nigel Farage

The Old Grain Store, Church Lane, Lyminster, nr Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN17 7QJ

Mr Nirj Deva

Conservative Office, 55 Cherry Orchard, Staines, TW18 2DQ

Baroness Nicholson of Winterbourne

ASP 10G209, European Parliament, Rue Wiertz, B-1047 Brussels

Mr Peter Skinner

PO Box 22, Headcorn, Ashford, Middx TN27 9WP

Mr James Elles

Disraeli House, 12 Aylesbury End, Beaconsfield, Bucks, HP9 1LW

Mr Ashley Mote

P O Box 216, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 4WY

Mr Richard Ashworth

5 Hazelgrove Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 3PH

Dr Caroline Lucas

Suite 58, The Hop Exchange, 24 Southwark Street, London, SE1 1TY

Mrs Sharon Bowles

Felden House, Dower Mews, High Street, Berkhamsted, HP4 2BL

SOUTH WEST - Bristol, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Dorset, Wiltshire, Devon and Cornwall


Mr Neil Parish

9c Mill Park Industrial Estate, White Cross Road, Woodbury Salterton, Exeter, Devon, EX5 1EL

Mr Graham Booth

Unit 1, King Charles Business Park, Old Newton Road, Heathfield, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 6UT

Mr Graham Watson

Bagehot's Foundry, Beard's Yard, Bow Street, Langport, Somerset, TA10 9PS

Dr Caroline Jackson

New House, Hanney Road, Southmoor, Abingdon, OX13 5HR

Mr Glyn Ford

Belle Vue Centre, 6 Belle Vue Road, Cinderford, Gloucestershire, GL14 2AB

Mr Roger Knapman

Office of Roger Knapman MEP, Mill Lodge, Great Torrington, Devon
EX38 8PH

Mr Giles Chichester

Longridge, West Hill, Ottery St Mary, Devon, EX11 1UX


Mrs Glenys Kinnock

Labour European Office, Third Floor, Transport House, 1 Cathedral Road, Cardiff, CF11 9SD

Mrs Jill Evans

Basement Rear, 23 High Street, Chancery Lane, Cardigan, SA43 1HD

Mr Jonathan Evans

4 Penlline Road, Whitchurch, Cardiff, CF4 2XS

Mrs Eluned Morgan

Labour European Office, Third Floor, Transport House, 1 Cathedral Road, Cardiff, CF11 9SD

WEST MIDLANDS - Black Country, Birmingham, Coventry, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire and Worcestershire

Mr Philip Bushill-Matthews

The Manor House, Harbury, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV33 9HX

Mr Michael Cashman

West Midlands Labour European Office, Terry Duffy House, Thomas Street, West Bromwich, B70 6NT

Mr Mike Nattrass

West Midlands Regional Office, 123 New John Street, Birmingham, B6 4LD

Mrs Liz Lynne

55 Ely Street, Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 6LN

Mr Philip Bradbourn OBE

285 Kenilworth Road, Balsall Common, Coventry, CV7 7EL

Mrs Neena Gill

West Midlands Labour European Office, Terry Duffy House, Thomas Street, West Bromwich, B70 6NT

Mr Malcolm Harbour

Manor Cottage, Manor Road, Solihull, West Midlands, B91 2BL

YORKSHIRE AND THE HUMBER - North Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, The Humber

Mrs Linda McAvan

Labour Constituency Office, 79 High Street, Wath-upon-Dearne, S63 7QB

Mr Timothy Kirkhope

Beechwood Farm, Main Street, Scotton, Knaresborough, North Yorkshire, HG5 9HY

Mrs Diana Wallis

PO Box 176, BROUGH, East Yorkshire, HU15 1UX

Mr Godfrey Bloom

27 Wressle, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 6ET

Mr Richard Corbett

2 Blenheim Terrace, Leeds, LS2 9JG

Mr Edward McMillan-Scott

Boston Lodge, 42 High Street, Boston Spa, Yorkshire, LS23 6EA

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie Use Page.

I accept cookies from this site.